Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce 

August 2017

"Boggsville"   click here    

McClave School Web Site                  La Junta Events          Las Animas School Web Site

 

                           

 

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Summary
summary List of files selected for download.
  • pc_lahscc121610    Size: 15.78 MB

Search


Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1995.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Mon, Aug 21
Las Animas School Starts


Mon, Aug 21
6:00 pm
Las Animas School District Meeting


Thu, Aug 24
5:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball @ Calhan


Fri, Aug 25
6:00 pm
McClave HSFB vs Sanford


Sat, Aug 26
1:00 pm
LAHS Football vs Miami Yoder


Tue, Aug 29
4:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball @ La Junta


Wed, Aug 30
8:00 am
PHSBC Field Trip


Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
McClave HSFB @ Pikes Peak Christian


Fri, Sep 1
7:00 pm
LAHS Football @ Fowler


Sat, Sep 2
11:00 am
McClave VB Quad


Tue, Sep 5
5:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball @ Swallows Academy


Wed, Sep 6
8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Clinic


Thu, Sep 7
1:00 pm
Las Animas Blood Drive


Thu, Sep 7
4:00 pm
McClave HS VB vs Walsh


Thu, Sep 7
4:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball vs Fowler


Sat, Sep 9
8:00 am
Early Settlers Day La Junta City Park


Mon, Sep 11
10:30 am
Community Wide Food Distribution


Mon, Sep 11
12:00 pm
LA/BC Chamber Meeting


Mon, Sep 11
7:00 pm
McClave School District Board Meeting


Tue, Sep 12
3:00 pm
Las Animas City Water Board Meeting

Go to top

joomla counter