Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce 

August 2017

"Boggsville"   click here    

McClave School Web Site                  La Junta Events          Las Animas School Web Site

 

                           

 

Overview Overview Search Search Up Up
Download details
PC LALive Interview 09/12/16 PC LALive Interview 09/12/16
(0 votes)

LALive Guest Interview 09/12/16

  Paula Shane - LA/BC Library

Data

Version
Size12.4 MB
Downloads44
Language
License
Author
Website
Price
Created2016-09-22 19:23:57
Created byBill James
Changed2016-09-22 13:29:49
Changed byBill James

Download

Search


Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1995.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Thu, Oct 19
4:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball vs John Mall


Fri, Oct 20
4:00 pm
McClave HSVB @ Holly


Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
McClave HSFB @Holly


Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
LAHS Football @ Granada


Sat, Oct 21
Doc Jones' Chuckwagon Supper & Music Show


Tue, Oct 24
Volleyball Pigtails


Wed, Oct 25
8:00 am
PHSBC Field Trip


Thu, Oct 26
Volleyball Districts


Fri, Oct 27
9:00 am
District VB @ LCC


Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
McClave HSFB @ Springfield


Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
LAHS Football vs Holly


Sat, Oct 28
Night at The Museum


Wed, Nov 1
8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Clinic


Thu, Nov 2
Regional VB @ LCC


Thu, Nov 2
1:00 pm
Las Animas Blood Drive


Sat, Nov 4
Football Prelims


Fri, Nov 10
State VB @ Denver


Sat, Nov 11
50's Diner and Sock Hop at Museum


Sat, Nov 11
State VB @ Denver


Mon, Nov 13
10:30 am
Community Wide Food Distribution

Go to top

joomla counter