Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce  October 2014

73rd Annual Bent County Harvest Show  October 7-9, 2014      click here for Results

 "Fall In Love With Boggsville"  October 4, 11, 18, 25, 2014      click here for details      

 

You are here: HomeKRKV RADIO
Display # 
# Title Hits
1 How To Submit PSAs 426
2 KRKV 1341

Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1994.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Search

Login Form

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Sat, Oct 25
6:00 am
Chuck Wagon Cookoff


Sat, Oct 25
9:00 am
"Fall In Love with Boggsville"


Sat, Oct 25
10:00 am
Bent CO Rec 5/6 Football @ La Junta Ducks


Mon, Oct 27
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Tue, Oct 28
4:00 pm
Amazing Family Challenge


Sat, Nov 1
VB Regionals


Mon, Nov 3
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Wed, Nov 5
8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Clinic


Fri, Nov 7
VB State


Fri, Nov 7
VB State


Mon, Nov 10
Community Wide Food Distribution


Tue, Nov 11
3:00 pm
City of Las Animas Board Meetings


Wed, Nov 12
5:30 am
LA Senior Center Dance


Sat, Nov 22
LAHS Wrestling


Mon, Nov 24
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Wed, Nov 26
LA Schoosl Thanksgiving Break


Thu, Nov 27
LA Schools Thanksgiving Break


Sat, Nov 29
LAHS Wrestling


Thu, Dec 4
BB LAHS vs Fowler


Fri, Dec 5
BB LAHS @ Swallows

Go to top