Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce Event of The Month

2014 Bent County Fair

07/26/2014 - 08/02/2014

Chamber Pancake Breakfast - Friday 6:00-8:00 AM Aug.01,2014

Chamber Raffle Drawing - Sat. Night Aug. 02 at BBQ/Ice Cream Social

click here for Fair schedule

 

You are here: HomeKRKV RADIO
Display # 
# Title Hits
1 How To Submit PSAs 374
2 KRKV 1188

Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1994.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Search

Login Form

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Wed, Jul 23, 10:30 am
Summer Reading Program Ages 3 - 6

Wed, Jul 23, 1:30 pm
Summer Reading Program Ages 7 - 12

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 7:00 pm
Koshare Summer Show

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Fri, Aug 1, 6:00 am
Chamber Pancake Breakfast

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Jul 26, 8:00 am
Bent County Fair

Sat, Aug 2, 5:00 pm
Camber Ice Cream Social

Wed, Aug 6, 8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Clinic

Mon, Aug 11, 12:00 am
Community Wide Food Distribution

Wed, Aug 20, 5:30 pm
LA Senior Center Dance

Wed, Sep 3, 8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Clinic

Mon, Sep 8, 12:00 am
Community Wide Food Distribution

Wed, Sep 17, 5:30 pm
LA Senior Center Dance
Go to top