Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce 

JULY  2016

Bent County Fair 2016                       Bent County Fair Rodeo

  Bent County Fair Car Show & Swap Meet 

"A Sapphire On The Plains"   click here    

McClave School Web Site                  La Junta Events          Las Animas School Web Site

 

You are here: HomeKRKV RADIO
Display # 
# Title Hits
1 How To Submit PSAs 930
2 KRKV 2598

Search

Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1995.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Login Form

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Mon, Jul 25
2016 Bent County Fair


Mon, Jul 25
1:30 pm
Taking Control of Your Money


Tue, Jul 26
8:00 am
Field Trip To Museum in Colorado Springs


Tue, Jul 26
2:00 pm
Summer Reading Program LA Library


Tue, Jul 26
5:30 pm
2016 Bent County Fair


Wed, Jul 27
8:30 am
2016 Bent County Fair


Thu, Jul 28
5:30 pm
2016 Bent County Fair


Fri, Jul 29
10:00 am
2016 Bent County Fair


Sat, Jul 30
10:00 am
2016 Bent County Fair


Sat, Jul 30
8:00 pm
Glowball Golf Tournament


Mon, Aug 1
1:30 pm
Taking Control of Your Money


Tue, Aug 2
2:00 pm
Summer Reading Program LA Library


Tue, Aug 2
6:00 pm
TNR Monthly Meeting


Wed, Aug 3
8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Cliinic


Sat, Aug 6
V.F.W. Craft Fair


Mon, Aug 8
1:30 pm
Taking Control of Your Money


Mon, Aug 8
7:00 pm
McClave School Board Meeting


Tue, Aug 9
2:00 pm
Summer Reading Program LA Library


Tue, Aug 9
3:00 pm
Las Animas City Water Board Meeting


Tue, Aug 9
5:15 pm
Las Animas Light & Power Board Meeting

Go to top