Las Animas/Bent County Chamber of Commerce 

August  2016

"A Sapphire On The Plains"   click here    

McClave School Web Site                  La Junta Events          Las Animas School Web Site

Hasty Days Vendor Pack

 

You are here: Home

Welcome!

Please see our latest news under News > 2016 News, and our listen to our latest podcasts under Podcasts > 2016 Podcasts

 

Search

Featured Non-Profit Organization:

Arkansas Valley Pregnancy Center

Serving women and their families since 1995.

Now offering ultrasound to diagnose viable intra-uterine pregnancy.

All services are FREE and CONFIDENTIAL!

24/7 Helpline: 384-5561

Login Form

Upcoming Events & Important Dates


Sat, Aug 27
1:00 pm
LAHS Football at Miami Yoder


Sat, Aug 27
2:00 pm
Ice Cream Social


Mon, Aug 29
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Mon, Aug 29
12:00 pm
LALive on KRKV 107.3


Tue, Aug 30
5:00 am
LAHS Volleyball vs La Junta


Thu, Sep 1
1:00 pm
Las Animas Blood Drive


Thu, Sep 1
5:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball at Swink


Fri, Sep 2
7:00 pm
McClave HS Football vs Pikes Peak Christian


Fri, Sep 2
7:00 pm
LAHS Football vs Fower


Sat, Sep 3
8:00 am
V.F.W. Craft Fair


Sat, Sep 3
10:00 am
McClave HS Volleyball Quad


Mon, Sep 5
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Mon, Sep 5
12:00 pm
LALive on KRKV 107.3


Tue, Sep 6
5:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball vs Swallows Acad.


Tue, Sep 6
6:00 pm
TNR Monthly Meeting


Wed, Sep 7
8:00 am
Monthly Blood Pressure Cliinic


Thu, Sep 8
4:00 pm
McClave HS Volleyball at Walsh


Thu, Sep 8
8:00 pm
LAHS Volleyball at Fowler


Mon, Sep 12
6:30 am
LALive on KRKV 107.3 FM


Mon, Sep 12
10:30 am
Community Wide Food Distribution

Go to top